Village Elections Slated for June 18

The Village of Williamsville’s 2019 elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. Tuesday, June 18, at Village Hall, 5565 Main St.

Seats with terms ending in June and set to be on this year’s election ballot are:

  • Mayor, a four-year term
  • Two trustees, each with four-year terms
  • Village justice, a four-year term

The seats currently held by Mayor Dan DeLano and trustees Al Yates and Matt Etu have terms that end in June. Additionally, the village justice seat, held by Jeff Voelkl, has a term that expires at the end of June.

Candidates elected to the seats will begin their four-year terms in July.

Further information regarding the elections is available by clicking here.

For absentee ballot information, click here.

Comments are closed.